Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Women First GYN

Obstetrician & Gynecologist & Medical Spa located in Hampton Roads, Chesapeake, VA

39 total reviews

Women First GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women First GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Corney is thorough, professional and caring. She takes the time to make sure she answers any questions I have and always makes me feel comfortable.
Chanel W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great experience! I love the late evening appointment availability. I was in and out in no time.
Olivia C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent! Very thorough and professional!
Ashley G.
Submitted 10/05/19
She makes you feel so comfortable and answers any questions you have.
Angela R.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Corney is very nice. She explained everything so I could understand. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Gail S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Efficient, clean, welcoming professional staff! Will recommend...
Kelly Z.
Submitted 09/19/19
I really like Dr. Carney's thoroughness.
Keinya C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Pleasant
Bernice H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Berry good
Ruby C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Corney was very caring, warm and professional.
Raven M.
Submitted 09/17/19
My experience with Dr.Corney was amazing for my first time going. The staff was amazing excellent customer service skills. The atmosphere was very elegant and pleasant. They make you feel comfortable. Everyone was so friendly.They take their time to understand what each patient needs and wants, I will definitely be coming back soon.
Diane T.
Submitted 09/14/19
I've been a patient of Dr.Corney for a while now. I love going to her office it's very nice and clean the decor is fabulous. Her staff is very nice and friendly. I love having Dr. Corney as my Doctor. She is very professional.
Raven M.
Submitted 09/14/19
I had an amazing experience on my first visit. Everyone was so friendly and nice. The atmosphere was so pleasant.
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Staff very friendly and professional. Wait was a little longer than expected but appreciated fast appointment time.
Carrita K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great customer service
Kathrynn F.
Submitted 09/13/19
Incredible and amazing above all my expectations
Valeria M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Nice
Jennie H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very satisfied my problem was resolved
Lisa F.
Submitted 09/12/19
As before any procedure, I was nervous, however, Dr. Corney was adamant that I was totally aware of what was going to be done from beginning to end. Dr. Corney is extremely knowledgeable and is very thorough. She and her staff are very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I’m glad to be a patient of hers.
Bridgett B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Corney is a very compassionate Doctor.