Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Women First GYN

Obstetrician & Gynecologist & Medical Spa located in Hampton Roads, Chesapeake, VA

39 total reviews

Women First GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women First GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mashanda C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great
Jillien W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Quick service, everyone was kind and helpful, much better than my other doctor!
Barbara J.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very thorough and informative with time to ask questions
Carol S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Friendly and efficient staff and Dr Corney is thorough and kind.
Yitika H.
Submitted 09/06/19
My visit was good.
Shefica B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Pleasantly informative
Marcy S.
Submitted 09/03/19
I am always pleased with my visits to Dr Corney!
Teresa B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Corney has always been willing to spend as much time with me as needed. She not only shows concern for my gynecological issues but for my general overall health. She is one in a million.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 08/31/19
She gives you her honest opinion...she cares about your well being ❤️
Carol L.
Submitted 08/31/19
My experience is always wonderful. I appreciate the friendly staff and how clean and beautiful the office is and I really appreciate Dr. Corney who is always polite and sweet most of she sits and listens and will always direct you in the direction that will work for you.
Annette H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very courteous and professional staff. Atmosphere made you feel comfortable and relaxed...
Vernetia R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very positive. Dr. Corney was very helpful in explaining questions that I asked. She and her staff were warm and cordial.
Janina C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Corney was very informative and understanding.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 08/29/19
Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. Dr. Corney is such a caring doctor. She has genuine concern for my health.
Araminta F.
Submitted 08/28/19
A SWEET DREAM COME TRUE!!! After many years of praying and searching for a doctor who would take my feminine health needs seriously, I have FINALLY met the doctor of my dreams!!! Dr. Corney is the most thorough, knowledgeable, and honest gynecologist I have EVER encountered!!! The atmosphere is calming. The staff are sweet and professional. If you're like me and can not only handle the absolute truth about your health, but you desperately crave the type of sincerity that will transition your life onto a road for improvement and winning results - Women First is the place for you!!!
Elaine G.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr Corney is a very good OB GYNECOLOGY I been going to her 26 yrs and will recommend her.
Christine C.
Submitted 08/21/19
The staff was great, Dr. Corney was excellent. She was very professional, made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions
Noraida W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Service is superb and very professional and staffing were friendly.
Angelina H.
Submitted 08/21/19
It was timely and pleasant. The doctor took the time to share and listen.